skip to main content

Our People

Meet Our Team

Belmore Neidrauer LLP is a boutique intellectual property litigation firm.  Our team of professionals is experienced in all areas of intellectual property law, with a focus on pharmaceutical patent litigation.

Peter Wilcox

Peter Wilcox
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3363T 416.863.3363 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: pwilcox@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Marian Wolanski

Marian Wolanski
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3355T 416.863.3355 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: mwolanski@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3351T 416.863.3351 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: sanderson@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

N.Purcell bwWeb

Nikolas Purcell
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3381T 416.863.3381 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: npurcell@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

M.Schwartz-bwWeb

Michael Schwartz
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3356T 416.863.3356 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: mschwartz@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Megan bww

Megan Pocalyuko
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3352T 416.863.3352 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: mpocalyuko@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Heather Lindsay
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3350T 416.863.3350 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: hlindsay@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Juliette Sakran
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3354T 416.863.3354 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: jsakran@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

© 2015 Belmore Neidrauer LLP | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy